AOCU Member Wins 2018 MCULLAF Grand Raffle

Emma, Sam and Chris hold Sam's $20k big check in front of AOCU's Brownstown lobby Christmas treeAOCU was proud to be able to award one of our members the $20,000 Grand Prize in this year's MCULLAF Grand Raffle. Samuel was very excited about winning and has decided to simply keep the money in his account for the moment. We're very happy for Samuel, and glad to have him as our member.

Our Brownstown Head Teller, Emma, was thrilled that she sold the winning ticket. Emma stated that her $500 prize for selling the winning ticket will definitely make this Christmas very memorable.


2018 Scholarship Winners

Advantage One has chosen the 2018 Scholarship recipients!

  • Adult Enrichment Scholarship - Madison Litterell
  • James Wood Memorial Scholarship - Nicole Garland
  • Ronald Stamper Memorial Scholarship - Mykel Dolinski

The AOCU Scholarship Committee would like to extend our congratulations to the winners of the Academic Scholarship program, as well as thank all of the students who applied. Best of luck to all the 2018 graduates! Please see the press release below for more details about these talented ladies.

2018 Scholarship Winners








2018 Press Releases

AOCU Member Wins MCULAF Grand Prize

AOCU Presents Classroom Grant to Shumate Middle School Teacher

2018 Scholarship Winners Announced

AOCU Presents Classroom Grant to Huron High School Teacher

Advantage One Promotes Three Director's to Executive Positions


2017 Press Releases

AOCU Wins Corp! Magazine Award

2017 Heroes Account Launch

2017 Scholarship Winners

Go to main navigation